Getting Ready for Project: Superhero

Hello all,

We are hard at work here at PWUAS.org getting the banks ready for our big fundraising effort. Also, we are furiously updating the website to make sure you have the latest and greatest information of what we are up to. Today, we have made four of the sixteen banks we hope to have set up in stores by September 1st. If you see one in your local comic shop, please consider helping us with your donation.

We hope to have weekly updates to the site, so please check back regularly.

 

*These 2017 banks have been shipped to retailers near you!

Our new 2017 Bank designs!

*2017 participating retail locations

Heroes Comics – http://www.heroes-comics.com/

HobbyTown USA – https://www.hobbytown.com/fresno-ca/l110/

Silver Wolf Comics – http://www.facebook.com/SilverWolfComics/

Dark Side Comics – https://www.facebook.com/thedarksidecomics

Blastoff Comics – http://www.blastoffcomics.com/

Galaxy of Comics – http://galaxyofcomics.com/

Golden Apple Comics – https://goldenapplecomics.com/

Meltdown Comics – http://www.meltcomics.com/blog/

The Secret Headquarters – http://thesecretheadquarters.com/

Alternate Universe – https://www.facebook.com/altversela/

Comics vs Toys – https://www.facebook.com/Comics-vs-Toys-172284276187827/

Dreamworld Comics – http://dreamworldcomicbooks.com/

A Shop Called Quest – https://www.ashopcalledquest.com/

House of Secrets – http://artoffiction.com/HouseOfSecrets/

DJ’s Universal Comics – http://www.djsuniversalcomics.com/

Family Bookstore – https://www.familylosangeles.com/

Comic Bug – http://www.thecomicbug.com

Stuart NG Books – http://stuartngbooks.com/

Collectors Paradise – http://www.comicsandcards.net/

Earth-2 Comics – http://earth-2comics.com/

Pulp Fiction Comics – http://www.pulpfictionbooksandcomics.com/ Locations at: Long Beach and Culver City

Comic Wise – http://www.comic-wise.com/

Amoeba Hollywood – http://www.amoeba.com/

Comic Hero University – http://www.comicherou.com/

Comic Book Hideout – http://www.comicbookhideout.com/

Comics Unlimited – http://www.comicsunlimited.com/

Pop! Comics – http://www.popcomicshop.com/

Metropolis Comics – http://www.metrohero.com/

Amazing Comics & Cards – http://www.amazingcomics.com/

Comics Factory – http://www.comicsfactory.com/

Comic Cellar – http://www.comiccellar.com/

Excelsior Collectibles – http://www.facebook.com/excelsiorcollectiblesbrea/

Things From Another World – http://www.tfaw.com/Store-locations/Universal

Nostalgic Books and Comics – http://nostalgicbooksandcomics.com

Perky Nerd – http://www.theperkynerd.com/